The Vermont Libertarian Party Organization

Vermont Libertarian Party
PO Box 5475
Burlington VT 05402-5475
Phone: 802-735-2149
web: www.vtlp.org
email: chair@vtlp.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Vermont Libertarian Party Executive Committee 2015-16

Chair
Jeremy Ryan
53 Avenue C
Burlington, VT 05408
(802) 735-2149
chair@vtlp.org

Vice Chair
Bonnie Scott
15 Canoe Rd.
Grand Isle, VT 05458
(802) 332-3733
bonniejeannescott@yahoo.com

Secretary
Glyn Wilkinson
225 King St.
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 324-1514
glynwilk@gmail.com 

Treasurer
Heavenly Ryan
53 Avenue C
Burlington, VT 05408
(802) 735-2149
hryanvt@yahoo.com

Assistant Treasurer
Sean Selby
72 N. Winooski Ave
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 829-0395
smselby7500@yahoo.com

Vermont Libertarian Party Town Chairs 2015-16

Burlington Town Chair
Jeremy Ryan
53 Avenue C
Burlington, VT 05408
(802) 735-2149
chair@vtlp.org

Colchester Town Chair
Spencer Sherman
1098 W Lake Shore Drive
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 734-4270
party4spencer@hotmail.com

Essex Town Chair
John Cisar
86 Pinecrest Drive Uit 9C
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802) 578-5179
john.cisar@gmail.com

Fairfax Town Chair
Allison Popeleski
34 Leach Rd
Fairfax, VT 05454
(802) 363-3793
red5jedi@yahoo.com

Milton Town Chair
Clint Calderwood
236 Poor Farm Rd
Milton, VT 05468
(802) 893-0421
clint_7@yahoo.com

Proctor Town Chair
Ted Schaft
8 Warner Ave
Proctor, VT 05765
(802) 459-3656
tschaft@hotmail.com

Roxbury Town Chair
Carl Ellis
2606 West Hill Rd.
Roxbury, VT 05669
(802) 485-5118
megellis1@tds.net

Shaftsbury Town Chair
Jeff Kaufer
140 Church St
Shaftsbury, VT 05262
(518) 275-5356
hottubjeff@comcast.net

South Burlington Town Chair
Oliver Scotch
635 Hinesburg Rd
South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 373-2570
oscotch@uvm.edu

St. Albans Town Chair
Jason Whalon
445 South Main St
St. Albans, VT 05478
(802) 752-9551
eldritch_tentacles@hotmail.com

Underhill Town Chair
Bryan Bourgeois
23 Butler Ln
Underhill, VT 05489
(802) 899-1333
bbourg@lightshiptech.com

Waltham Town Chair
Michael Grace
591 Maple Street
Waltham, VT 05491
(802) 877-3929
mmjgrace321@gmail.com

Westford Town Chair
Mark Winer
201 Rollin Irish Rd
Westford, VT 05494
(802) 872-2641
markjw49@yahoo.com

Pin It on Pinterest